?

MicroNet Template

Events Calendar

Monday Nov 20, 2017
Help us celebrate our newest Chamber member, Holy Trinity Christian Counseling & Healthy Lifestyles Consultant, with a ribbon cutting on Monday, November 20 at 1:00 p.m. at The Professional Building, 164 Division Street, Suite 604 in Elgin. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
One of the longstanding traditions in our community is our Annual Community Thanksgiving Luncheon where we reach out in true gratitude and friendship to local service clubs and organizations and sponsor a non-denominational luncheon. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, EAC Events, Home & Family
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
EARN I Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business through a part-time sales force! ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Home & Family
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
WEBINAR: SLIPS AND FALLS HAPPEN? HOW WILL YOU HANDLE THEM? ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Business
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
Good Morning, Elgin! Please join us for the Mayor Kaptain's Annual ''State of the City'' Address to the Elgin Area Chamber on Wednesday, November 30 at 7:30 a.m. An exclusive event for the business community, Mayor Kaptain will celebrate Elgin's achievements while planting seeds for the future. ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, EAC Events, Business, EAC Meeting
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
SEMINAR: 4TH ANNUAL NEW LAWS FORUM ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Business
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
WEBINAR: EFFECTIVE IMMIGRATION STRATEGIES FOR FOREIGN NATIONAL PROFESSIONALS ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Business
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 - Sunday Dec 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Business
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
EARN Too Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events, Business
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
EARN I Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business through a part-time sales force! ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Home & Family
Friday Dec 8, 2017
Tony Orlando's Christmas Show ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Home & Family
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 - Sunday Dec 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Holiday, Home & Family
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
EARN Too Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events, Business
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
EARN I Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business through a part-time sales force! ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Friday Dec 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Home & Family
Thursday Dec 28, 2017
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
EARN Too Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events, Business
Thursday Jan 4, 2018
EARN I Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business through a part-time sales force! ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Friday Jan 12, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 - Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
EARN Too Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events, Business
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
EARN I Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business through a part-time sales force! ... read more
Categories: EAC Events