Skip to content

Elgin Community College

Elgin Community College




ECC offers comprehensive degree and certificate offerings, affordable tuition, small classes, and knowledgeable, caring faculty and staff. The college also offers corporate and continuing education.



Ms. Samantha Croft
Mgr of Facilities Rental

Ms. Ann Delinger-Migatz

Ms. Sarah DeLoncker

Dr. Gina DeRosier Cook

Mr Glen Earl

Ms. Elissa Kojzarek
Interim Senior Director of Communications

Ms. Chris Lester
Coordinator, Continuing & Community Education

Ms. Erica Loewe

Ms. Amy Mcconnell
Executive Assistant/Office of the President

Dr. Anthony Ramos
Executive Director of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

Ms. Heather Scholl
Assistant Vice President Business and Finance

Dr. Tremayne Simpson
Dir of Strategic Patnerships & Experiential Lear

Ms. Susan Taylor - Demming
Foundation Executive Director

Ms. Cathy Taylor
Assoc. Dean, Sustainability, Business & Career Tec

Ms. Lisa Utley
Apprenticeship & Compliance Coordinator

Dr. Kim Wagner
Vice President of Business & Finance

Powered By GrowthZone