MicroNet Template

Events Calendar

Monday Jul 25, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
EARN More Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: EAC Events, Business
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: EAC Events, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Home & Family
Thursday Jul 28, 2016
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday Jul 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, EAC Events
Saturday Jul 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Business
Thursday Aug 4, 2016
EARN I Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business through a part-time sales force! ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Friday Aug 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Aug 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Monday Aug 8, 2016
Ribbon cutting celebrating the newlt renovated campus ... read more
Monday Aug 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016
EARN More Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events, Business
Thursday Aug 11, 2016
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday Aug 11, 2016
Golf Outing, Elgin, fox valley, South Elgin, Carpentersville, Business, corporate ... read more
Categories: Community, EAC Events, Business
Saturday Aug 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Home & Family
Tuesday Aug 16, 2016
The Elgin Area Chamber, in an attempt to bring our area's entire business community together as one, has a Latino Business Owners and Managers Breakfast Club program. ... read more
Categories: Community, EAC Events, Business, EAC Meeting
Thursday Aug 18, 2016
EARN I Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business through a part-time sales force! ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday Aug 18, 2016
Join us as we welcome Russo Power Equipment to Elgin with a ribbon cutting event on Thursday, August 18 with food, music, and giveaways with vendors having booths set up for the event. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events, Business
Wednesday Aug 24, 2016
EARN More Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday Aug 25, 2016
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Saturday Aug 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Home & Family
Thursday Sep 1, 2016
EARN I Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business through a part-time sales force! ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday Sep 8, 2016
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Saturday Sep 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016
EARN More Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events, Business
Thursday Sep 15, 2016
EARN I Networking Group - Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business through a part-time sales force! ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Tuesday Sep 20, 2016
The Elgin Area Chamber, in an attempt to bring our area's entire business community together as one, has a Latino Business Owners and Managers Breakfast Club program. ... read more
Categories: Community, EAC Events, Business, EAC Meeting
Thursday Sep 22, 2016
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Friday Sep 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, EAC Events, Clubs/Organizations, Business