MicroNet Template

Events Calendar

Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday May 28, 2015
The Elgin Area Chamber of Commerce, along with the Algonquin/LITH, Hoffman Estates, Northern Kane, Hampshire, Hanover Park, and Streamwood Chambers of Commerce, have gathered together for a special networking scramble-- a progressive luncheon which begins at 11:30 a.m. and will end at 1:30 p.m. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events, Business
  • Registration Closed
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Business
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Home & Family
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Business
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
Our successful CEO Unplugged luncheon series format will include an interview with the CEO of a local business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events, Business
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
concerts, GVC, Elgin, Festival Park, fun, riverside, entertainment, music, show, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Business
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Business
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Sunday Jun 14, 2015
concerts, GVC, Elgin, Festival Park, fun, riverside, entertainment, music, show, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
The Elgin Area Chamber, in an attempt to bring our area's entire business community together as one, has a Latino Business Owners and Managers Breakfast Club program. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Business
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday Jun 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 19, 2015
concerts, GVC, Elgin, Festival Park, fun, riverside, entertainment, music, show, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jun 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
Tune in to WRMN 1410 AM the fourth Tuesday of every month from 8:00 to 9:00 a.m. to listen to Chamber Chat, the radio show hosted by the Elgin Chamber of Commerce President & CEO Carol Gieske. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Business
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
Curves Elgin Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Business
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Business
Thursday Jul 2, 2015
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Friday Jul 3, 2015
concerts, GVC, Elgin, Festival Park, fun, riverside, entertainment, music, show, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
concerts, GVC, Elgin, Festival Park, fun, riverside, entertainment, music, show, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Business
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Business
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Business
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
concerts, GVC, Elgin, Festival Park, fun, riverside, entertainment, music, show, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jul 19, 2015
concerts, GVC, Elgin, Festival Park, fun, riverside, entertainment, music, show, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jul 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
The Elgin Area Chamber, in an attempt to bring our area's entire business community together as one, has a Latino Business Owners and Managers Breakfast Club program. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Business
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
EARN, the Elgin Area Referral Network, is a members-only opportunity for you to network and eventually grow your business. ... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: EAC Events
Monday Jul 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations